Our Team

Budget and Planning, Main Office
budget@uconn.edu (860) 486-6288

Lloyd Blanchard,  Associate Vice President of Budget, Management and Institutional Research
Lloyd.Blanchard@uconn.edu (860) 486-6288

Kayla Burgess, Budget Analyst I
Kayla.burgess@uconn.edu (860) 486-4382

Jeremy Campbell, Director of Business and Analytics
Jeremy.Campbell@uconn.edu (860) 486-8078

Kate Clark, Budget Analyst III
Kathryn.Clark@uconn.edu (860) 486-3754

Jenn Durelli, Budget Analyst III
Jennifer.Durelli@uconn.edu (860) 486-0039

Michael Golden, Budget Analyst III
Michael.golden@uconn.edu (860) 486-2676

Heather Ryan, Budget Analyst II
heather.ryan@uconn.edu (860) 486-2556

Kelly Wihbey, Director of Operating Budget and Planning
Kelly.wihbey@uconn.edu (860) 486-0532

Reka Wrynn, Director of Capital Budget and Planning
Reka.wrynn@uconn.edu (860) 486-2434